JUNIORS

Under 9s
2017 Training 5.00pm - 6.00pm Tuesdays at Acron Oval

Role

Name

Contact Details


Head Coach


Chris Avis

0403 934 459
chris.avis@argoncapital.com.au


Squad Manager


Nick Boots

0406 866 265
nick.boots@iinet.net.au


Under 10s 
‚Äč2017 Training 6.00pm - 7.00pm Tuesdays at Acron Oval

Role

Name

Contact Details


Head Coach

Jonathan Fairbanks

0449 895 009
jonnyf75@hotmail.com


Squad Manager

Jonathan Dent

0413 003 890
jonathan.dent@originenergy.com.au


Under 11s
201 Training 5.00pm - 6.15pm Tuesdays at Acron Oval

Role

Name

Contact Details


Head Coach

Ben Harper

0430 285 386
ben.harper@hotmail.com.au


Squad Manager


Hugh Roche

0415 529 468
hughwx11@gmail.com

Under 11s (2 Teams)
Training 5.00pm - 6.00pm Thursdays at Acron Oval

Role

Name

Contact Details


Head Coaches

Piers Bolger
Ian 
Wilkins

0413 420 421 piers.bolger@btfinancialgroup.com

0413 877 823 ian@wilkins.org.au


Squad Manager

Christine Ashton

0419 709 519 cashton@bigpond.net.au

 PYKE    
 


 LRT    
 


Under 11s (2 Teams)
Training 5.00pm - 6.00pm Thursdays at Acron Oval

Role

Name

Contact Details


Head Coaches

Piers Bolger
Ian 
Wilkins

0413 420 421 piers.bolger@btfinancialgroup.com

0413 877 823 ian@wilkins.org.au


Squad Manager

Christine Ashton

0419 709 519 cashton@bigpond.net.au

 PYKE    
 


 LRT    
 



Under 12s
2017 Training 5.15pm - 6.30pm Thursdays at Acron Oval

Role

Name

Contact Details


Head Coach

Geoff Wadeson

0409 179 951
gandkwadeson@bigpond.com


Squad Manager

Stuart Carlaw

s.carlaw@patrick.com.au

Acron Oval Conditions

ACRON OVAL IS
Open