Board Members - 2017


For position descriptions of Board Member roles click here

Link for BOARD MEMBERS Email Login


POSITION / ROLE


NAME
       Click link to email


PHONE NUMBER

President


Paul Thompson
president@stivesafl.com


0413 985 596
 
Treasurer

 
 

 
Secretary

 
Darren Charles
secretary@stivesafl.com

 

 
Registrar

 
Judy Giacometti
registrar@stivesafl.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator

VACANT

 


Vice President – Club Operations


Luke Marriott
operations@stivesafl.com


0423 783 644
 
Newsletter

 
Cath Armstrong
news@stivesafl.com


0433 057 796


Website


Cath Armstrong
communications@stivesafl.com


0433 057 796


Child Protection Officer


Luke Marriot/Christine Ashton
cpo@stivesafl.com




Canteen Coordinator


VACANT
canteen@stivesafl.com




Ground Manager Coordinator


Josh Graeve
groundmanager@stivesafl.com


0432 266 956
 
Supporter Gear Coordinator

 
Andrena Brewer
lockerroom@stivesafl.com

 
Training Jersey Coordinator  
Andrena Brewer
lockerroom@stivesafl.com

 


Presentation Day Coordinator


Luke Marriott


0423 783 644


Ground Marking


Dom Bowden
council@stivesafl.com


0416 161 757


Vice Presidents – Commercial Ops


Andrew Ridley
commercial@stivesafl.com


0423 828 234


Sponsorship Coordinator


Paul Rowe/David Celniker
sponsorship@stivesafl.com


0418 976 779 (Paul)
0400 314 752 (David)


Council Liaison


Paul Thompson
council@stivesafl.com


0413 985 596


Recruitment


Andrew Ridley
recruitment@stivesafl.com


0423 828 234


Social Coordinator


Kirsty Ogilvy/ Karen Bolger/ 
Ben Harper


Pink Sock Day Coordinator


Kate Marriott



ANZAC Day Coordination


Chris Yeomans


0439 689 975

Vice President Football Operations


Piers Bolger
footy@stivesafl.com


0413 420 421

Auskick Coordinator


VACANT
auskick@stivesafl.com


 

 
Girls Football Coordinator

 
Susie Lawson / Ian Wilkins
girlsfooty@stives.com
 


Umpire Coordinator


Josh Graeve
umpires@stivesafl.com


0432 266 956


Property Coordinator


Kirsty Ogilvy
property@stivesafl.com


Uniform Coordinator
Andrena Brewer
uniforms@stivesafl.com

 


First Aid Coordinators


Robbie & Anna Wright
wrightanna@bigpond.com


0400 442 894


Club Accreditation


Darren Charles
secretary@stivesafl.com


 
Coach Development

Ray Armstrong / Robbie Wright
coach@stivesafl.com


 
0459 102 411 (Ray)
0400 442 894 (Robbie)

Acron Oval Conditions

ACRON OVAL IS
Open